Investment Committee 2014-2015

The Investment Committee reviews actions of the Foundation’s outside investment manager, and reports to the full Board on the investment progress of the endowment.

Wesley Karger, Chair
Robert Bachelder
Eric Janszen
Charles Jobson
Tali Kwatcher
Marjorie O'Malley
Diane Nordin
Paul Pflugfelder
Kurt Steinberg

Steve Neumeier, consulting Portfolio Manager
Lynn Tibbets, Foundation Controller