Executive Committee 2014-2015

The Foundation's executive committee is empowered to act as the full Board at set forth in the by-laws..

Tali Kwatcher, Chair
Kurt Steinberg, Acting College President
Jennifer Harrington, Vice Chair and Chair, Auction Committee
Brian Kinney, Chair, Nominating Committee
Jill Kravetz, Vice Chair 
Marjorie O'Malley, Executive Director and Clerk
Jeremy Pozen, Treasurer
Wesley Karger, Chair, Investment Committee
Susan Schechter, Trustee
Kathy Sharpless, past Chair

Peg Tuitt, Secretary to the Foundation