Development Committee 2014-2015

The Development Committee operates under the direction of the Board of Trustees. The Chair of the Board of Trustees appoints the Chair and its members. All of the actions must be reviewed and approved by the Executive Committee and the Board of Trustees.

Richard Marshall, Chair (Trustee)
Peter Nessen (Trustee)
David Lee (Trustee)
Pamela Parisi (Trustee)
Richard Coffman (Director, Foundation Board )
Tali Kwatcher (Chair, Foundation Board)
Chiara Trabucchi (Director, Foundation Board)
Marjorie O'Malley, ED & VP of Advancement (Liaison)

Ken Strickland, Interim President / Provost (Liaison)

ex officio
Kurt Steinberg, Executive Vice President