Corporate Advisory Council 2015-2016

Instituted in 2005, the Corporate Advisory Council is comprised of corporate leaders from the design and fine arts fields who are making an impact in the region and who demonstrate what corporations can do in partnership with MassArt. For details on this group and its activities, go to the corporate relations page.

Christopher Whitlock '03, Chair
Fidelity Investments 

Jennifer Harrington, Vice Chair

Kathy Kiely '78
The Ad Club

BK Boley
ADD, Inc. now with Stantec

Deanna Fulp
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts

Jennifer Willis
Boston Private Bank & Trust Company

Brian Collins '82

Greg Jundanian
Managing Director
CYS Investments, Inc.

Lee Rubenstein

Elizabeth O. Lowrey
Elkus|Manfredi Architects

Richard Watson
Essential Design

Fred Leichter
Fidelity Investments

Anne Callahan
kor group

Lynne Kortenhaus
Kortenhaus Communications

Amy Cueva

Tammy Skuraton

Duncan Browne
Newbury Comics, Inc.

Franny Andahazy '83
PBD Events

Paul D. Foster
Paul D. Foster Associates

Jeff Johnson '86

John Reilly
Public Relations Consultant

Matt McLaughlin
Rebok International LTD.

Joel Ellzey
Saks Fifth Avenue

Dorothy Urlich
Sleek Machine LLC

Maria Dwyer
State Street Bank

Paul Karger
Wesley Karger

Twin Focus Capital Partners, LLC

Maura FitzGerald
Version 2.0 Communications

Richard M. Coffman
Wellington Management

Aidan Petrie

MassArt Community Members
Kurt T. Steinberg, Executive Vice President 
Katy Barrett, Director of Corporate Relations
Ellen Carr, Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
Maureen Keefe, VP of Student Development
Tali Kwatcher, Chair, MassArt Foundation Board
Marjorie O'Malley, Executive Director, MassArt Foundation
James Read, Professor of Industrial Design 
Susan Schechter, Trustee
Maryellen Schroeder, Director of Career Services
Anne Marie Stein, Dean Professional and Continuing Education
Ken Strickland, Interim President / Provost