Members 2013-2014

The Corporate Advisory Council was instituted in 2005. It is a group of corporate leaders from the design and fine arts fields who are making an impact in the region and demonstrate what corporations can do in partnership with MassArt.

Christopher Whitlock
, Chair
Executive Creative Director

Fidelity Investments

Jennifer Harrington, Vice Chair



Franny Andahazy


Party by Design 

Jason Arnone '95

Art Manager

Harmonix Music Systems

Dawn Barrett

President, MassArt

BK Boley


ADD, Inc.

Duncan Browne
Chief Operating Officer
Newbury Comics, Inc.

Anne Callahan


kor group

Richard Coffman

Partner and Senior Vice President

Wellington Management

Brian Collins '82

Chief Creative Officer, CEO


Mindy D'Arbeloff

New Business Development, Inc.

David D'Angelo

Senior Vice President, Staples Brand Group

Staples, Inc.

Maura FitzGerald

Founder and Partner

Version 2.0 Communications

Deanna Fulp

Director of Innovation Services

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts

Paul Foster

Paul D. Foster Associates

Reebok International

Jeff Johnson

Vice President, Managing Director, Boston


Paul Karger

Managing Partner

Twin Focus Capital Partners LLC

Wesley Karger

Managing Partner

Twin Focus Capital Partners LLC

Kathy Kiely

President, The Ad Club

Lynne Kortenhaus 

President and CEO

Kortenhaus Communications

Jill Kravetz

co-Founder, gloss48

Vive Chair, MassArt Foundation Board

Murray Lapides

AVFX, Inc.

Fred Leichter
Chief Customer Experience Officer

Fidelity Investments

Elizabeth O. Lowrey

Principal, Director of Interior Architecture

Elkus|Manfredi Architects

Mark McKenna

Managing Director Marketing and Communications

Putnam Investments

Marjorie O'Malley

Executive Director, MassArt Foundation

Mat McLaughlin

Sr. Manager of Creative Services

Reebok International LTD.

Aidan Petrie

Co-Founder & Chief Innovation Officer


James Read

Professor and Coordinator of Industrial Design, MassArt

John Reilly
Director of Public Relations
MFS Investment Management

Lee Rubenstein
Former President and COO

TBA Global

John Rule


Rule Boston Camera

Jeff Rutchik

Executive VP, Client Services Worldwide

George P. Johnson's (GPJ)

Susan Schechter

Chair Emerita, MassArt Foundation Board

Trustee, Massachusetts College of Art and Design

Maryellen Schroeder

Director of Career Services, MassArt

Christin Scordato

VP and HR Resources Manager

Wellington Management

Kathy Sharpless

Director, MassArt Foundation Board

Tammy Skuraton

VP Creative Manger, Mullen 

Anne Marie Stein

Dean, Professional and Continuing Education, MassArt

Dorothy Urlich 

Senior Vice President, Creative Manager

Hill Holliday

Clare Villari

Chair, MassArt Foundation Board

Jennifer Willis

Senior Vice President

Director of Marketing

Boston Private Bank & Trust Company

Mark Young


ShiftCentral USA, Inc.

Tug Yourgrau

President, Co-founder


MassArt staff

Katy Barrett

Director of Corporate Relations, MassArt

Peg Tuitt

Secretary to the MassArt Foundation

Assistant to the Vice President for Institutional Advancement, MassArt