Contact Us

Massachusetts College of Art and Design
621 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115

Campus Map

The College's administrative offices are open to the public from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.

expand all | collapse all

Admissions

Office of Admissions
Massachusetts College of Art and Design
621 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115 USA

South Hall, 1st floor

Phone: 617 879 7222
Fax: 617 879 7250

Undergraduate email: admissions@massart.edu

Graduate email: gradadmissions@massart.edu

Sarah Champion, Admissions Assistant
617 879 7233 | schampion@massart.edu

Shawna Plumer, Visitor Services Coordinator
617 879 7006 | splumer@massart.edu

Undergraduate admissions counselors (BFA applicants)

For last names (family names) beginning with A-C:
Gina Cura, Assistant Director of Admissions
617 879 7279 | gina.cura@massart.edu

For last names beginning with D-G:
Andrew Stearns, Admissions Counselor
617 879 7206 | ajstearns@massart.edu

For last names beginning with H-K:
Bryana Robinson, Admissions Counselor
617 879 7205 | bsrobinson@massart.edu

For last names beginning with L-N:
Marcus Payzant, Admissions Counselor
617 879 7204 | mpayzant@massart.edu

For last names beginning with O-Sh:
Yaritza Peña, Admissions Counselor
617 879 7229 | ypena@massart.edu

For last names beginning with Si-Z:
please contact the Admissions Office

For on-campus portfolio reviews:
Corey Corcoran, Assistant Director of Admissions
617 879 7239 | corey.corcoran@massart.edu

Lauren Wilshusen, Director of Admissions
617 879 7226 | lauren.wilshusen@massart.edu

Graduate Admissions Counselor
(MFA, MAT, M.Arch, Post-Bac Applicants)

Isaac Goldstein, Graduate Admissions Counselor
617 879 7203 | igoldstein@massart.edu

Professional and Continuing Education

Mailing address:
Professional and Continuing Education
Massachusetts College of Art and Design
621 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115

Street address:
600 Rear Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
(located in the first floor of the Artists' Residence)

Phone: 617 879 7200
Fax: 617 879 7171
ce@massart.edu

Student Financial Assistance

Office of Student Financial Assistance
Massachusetts College of Art and Design
621 Huntington Avenue
Boston MA 02115 USA

Tower Building, 8th floor

Phone: 617 879 7849
Fax: 617 879 7880

Yvrantz Celestin, Administrative Assistant
617 879 7846 | ycelestin@massart.edu

Eli Matzner, Staff Assistant/Financial Aid Counselor
617 879 7850 | ematzner@massart.edu

Jocelyn Gomes, Associate Director of Student Financial Assistance
617 879 7853 | jocelyn.gomes@massart.edu

Aurelio Ramirez, Director of Student Financial Assistance
617 879 7847 | aurelio.ramirez@massart.edu

Housing and Residence Life

Massachusetts College of Art and Design
621 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115 USA

Kennedy Building, 2nd floor

Phone: 617 879 7750
Fax: 617 879 7708
housing@massart.edu

Nathan Sherman, Housing Coordinator
617 879 7750 | nathan.sherman@massart.edu

Danielle Licitra, Director of Housing and Residence Life
617 879 5104 | danielle.licitra@massart.edu

Connect with admissions

MassArt Admissions Facebook   MassArt Admissions Twitter   MassArt Admissions Instagram

T: 617 879 7222
F: 617-879-7250
E: admissions@massart.edu