Contact Us

 

Admissions

Office of Admissions
Massachusetts College of Art and Design
621 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115 USA

Admissions office: 617 879 7222
fax: 617 879 7250

Undergraduate email contact:
admissions@massart.edu

Graduate email contact:
gradadmissions@massart.edu

Sarah Champion, Admissions Assistant
617 879 7233 | schampion@massart.edu

Gregory Bartlett, Visitor Services Coordinator
617 879 7234 | gebartlett@massart.edu

Undergraduate admissions counselors (BFA applicants)

For last names (family names) beginning with A-D:
Gina Cura, Admissions Counselor
617 879 7279 | gina.cura@massart.edu

For last names beginning with E-K:
Helene Zuckerbrod, Associate Director of Admissions
617 879 7231 | helene.zuckerbrod@massart.edu

For last names beginning with L-Q:
Marcus Payzant, Admissions Counselor
617 879 7204 | mpayzant@massart.edu

For last names beginning with R-Z:
Erika Hess, Admissions Counselor
617 879 7225 | ehess@massart.edu

Corey Corcoran, In-Office Admissions Counselor
617 879 7239 | corey.corcoran@massart.edu

Lauren Wilshusen, Director of Admissions
617 879 7226 | lauren.wilshusen@massart.edu

Graduate Admissions Counselor (MFA, MAT, M.Arch, Post-Bac Applicants)

Isaac Goldstein, Graduate Admissions Counselor
617 879 7203 | igoldstein@massart.edu

gradadmissions@massart.edu

Professional and Continuing Education

Professional and Continuing Education
Massachusetts College of Art and Design
621 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115

Phone: 617 879 7200
Fax: 617 879 7171
ce@massart.edu

Student Financial Assistance

Office of Student Financial Assistance
Massachusetts College of Art and Design
621 Huntington Avenue
Boston MA 02115 USA

phone: 617 879 7849
fax: 617 879 7880

Eli Matzner, Administrative Assistant
617 879 7850 | ematzner@massart.edu

Chris Verleger, Staff Assistant
617 879 7846 | cverleger@massart.edu

Jocelyn Gomes, Assistant Director of Student Financial Assistance
617 879 7853 | jocelyn.gomes@massart.edu

Garcia Ligonde, Associate Director of Student Financial Assistance
617 879 7848 | garcia.ligonde@massart.edu

Aurelio Ramirez, Director of Student Financial Assistance
617 879 7847 | aurelio.ramirez@massart.edu

Office of Housing and Residence Life

Office of Housing and Residence Life
Massachusetts College of Art and Design
621 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115 USA

phone: 617 879 7750
fax: 617 879 7708
housing@massart.edu

Nathan Sherman, Housing Coordinator
617 879 7750 | nathan.sherman@massart.edu

Danielle Licitra, Director of Housing and Residence Life
617 879 5104 | danielle.licitra@massart.edu