College Leadership

Senior Administration

Dr. David Nelson, President 
Ken Strickland, Provost/Senior Vice President
Kurt T. Steinberg, Executive Vice President
Maureen Keefe, Vice President of Student Development
Marjorie O'Malley, Vice President of Advancement/Executive Director, MassArt Foundation
Robert Perry, AVP of Administration
Susana Segat, Chief of Staff

Board of Trustees 2015-2016

David Lee, Chair
Pamela Parisi '67, Vice Chair
Hope Barkan
Julia Dudley-Kramer, Student Trustee
Elisa Hamilton '07
Dr. Richard Marshall, MD
Peter Nessen
Susan Schechter
Linda L. Snyder

Massachusetts Department of Higher Education

Chris Gabrieli, Chairman
Sheila M. Harrity, Ed.D.
Nancy Hoffman, Ph.D.
Tom Hopcroft
Donald R. Irving, State University Trustee Representative
Robert E. Johnson, Ph.D.Dani Monroe
James Peyser, Ex Officio
Fernando M. Reimers, Ed.D.
Henry Thomas III, University of Massachusetts Trustee Representative
Paul F. Toner, J.D.
Owen Wiggins, Student Member

Non-Voting Student Advisors

TBD, Community College Student Advisor
TBD, State University Student Advisor



Linda Stevens

Illustration '10

Following an itinerant childhood in Europe with missionary parents, Linda Stevens, illustration ’10, has found a focus. “I feel I have it in me to be a really good portrait artist,” says Stevens, who rendered musician Regina Spektor in ink. In one drawing, Spektor’s hair is a flying nimbus of energy. “I get a lot of pleasure from capturing an expression,” says Stevens.